Nixa Fire Logo

Officer Directory

Please feel free to contact any one of our staff at the office (417) 725-4025. Any of our staff may also be contacted by e-mail. Their address is their first initial and last name @nixafire.org. An example for Jon Doe would be jdoe@nixafire.org. We welcome your comments and/or suggestions.

Jared Smith

A-Shift Captain
jsmith@nixafire.org

Daryl Semans

A-Shift Lieutenant
dsemans@nixafire.org

Nat Sanchez

A-Shift Lieutenant
nsanchez@nixafire.org

 

Aaron Flagg

B-Shift Captain
aflagg@nixafire.org

****

B-Shift Lieutenant
###

Jeremy Tate

B-Shift Lieutenant
jtate@nixafire.org


Garrick Zoeller

C-Shift Captain
gzoeller@nixafire.org

Brian Loula

C-Shift Lieutenant
bloula@nixafire.org

Josh Donham

C-Shift Lieutenant
jdonham@nixafire.org


Open Burning Allowed
Please report your burn
or call 417-725-4025

Request a Burn Permit
Open Burning
Facts & Regulations
FREE Smoke Alarms

Do you need a smoke alarm, or need to have a smoke alarm checked?

Send a Request