Nixa Fire Logo

Officer Directory

Please feel free to contact any one of our staff at the office (417) 725-4025. Any of our staff may also be contacted by e-mail. Their address is their first initial and last name @nixafire.org. An example for Jon Doe would be jdoe@nixafire.org. We welcome your comments and/or suggestions.

Jared Smith

A-Shift Captain
jsmith@nixafire.org

Brian Atwood

A-Shift Lieutenant
batwood@nixafire.org

Blake Chaney

A-Shift Lieutenant
bchaney@nixafire.org

 

Brian Loula

B-Shift Captain
bloula@nixafire.org


Kevin Grizzle

B-Shift Lieutenant
kgrizzle@nixafire.org

 

Aaron Flagg

C-Shift Captain
aflagg@nixafire.org

David Lovell

C-Shift Lieutenant
dlovell@nixafire.org

John Wegrzyn

C-Shift Lieutenant
jwegrzyn@nixafire.org


FREE Smoke Alarms

Do you need a smoke alarm, or need to have a smoke alarm checked?

Send a Request

Contact Us

District Headquarters:
301 S Nicholas Rd
Nixa, MO 65714

Phone:
(417) 725-4025

Contact Form

Download our free app today!

  • Notifications about District news
  • Take a virtual station tour
  • Fire Safety Checklist
  • Report a Burn
  • Burn Permit form
  • FAQ's
  • Commend a Firefighter
  • Weather
  • Link to social media

Nixa Fire District App
Available on Android & iOS

Follow us on Facebook